CPL T20 Cricket 2022 Comes to Winners TV

Caribbean Premier League T20 men’s cricket returns to the Caribbean for its 10th season from August 31st to Sepetmber30th, 2022, and Winners TV, the official CPL television broadcaster for Saint Lucia, will bring every match to Saint Lucia’s cricket fans.

CPL T20 is one of the most famous and most followed domestic T20 leagues in the world, and in Saint Lucia, it is the most watched regional sports league on television, with fans all across the nation tuning in to follow the action.

This season, the Saint Lucia Kings franchise features four Saint Lucian cricketers on the roster. World Cup winning T20 Champions Johnson Charles and Daren Sammy return to their home CPL franchise in the respective roles of wicket keeper batsman and team coach. While compatriots Larry Edward and Ackeem Auguste, make their CPL debut as members of the Saint Lucia Kings roster.

CPL 2022 will feature 33 matches, with all matches, except the four Saint Lucia Kings matches scheduled for 7 pm on September 7 – 11, will be broadcast live on Winners TV. The other four matches will be tape delayed for broadcast later that night to allow tickets to be sold at the venue.

With live matches, highlights and special player interviews planned, CPL 2022 on Winners TV is expected to be an exciting high-definition viewing experience for cricket fans. Winners TV is broadcast on FLOW Channel 126.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend