St Lucia Writers’ Forum Elects New Executive

PRESS RELEASE – THE St. Lucia Writers Forum held its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 3rd April, 2018, where a new executive was elected for the financial year, 2018/ 2019.

The new executive comprises: President – Claudius ‘Peto’ Francis; Vice President – Perlina Murray; Secretary – Julian Jackson; Treasurer – Maria Johny; and Public Relations Officer – Sherma Cenac-Modeste

The St. Lucia Writers Forum continues to work towards the development of its members in the literary arts. We welcome new membership of aspiring as well as professional writers.

For further information the Forum can be contacted at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend