Ex-Police Association

CARL Marshall has been elected President of the Ex-policemen’s Association, which will be celebrating its anniversary next month.

The other officers elected at the association’s recent annual general meeting are as follows: GrergoryMathurin (Vice president); Chriselda Branford (Secretary);’ Claudius Williams (Assistant Secretary); Gregory Emmanuel (Education Director); Kervin Collins (Social Director), Gloria Sayers, Allan John and George Rock (Trustees) and Ellis Black (Chaplain).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend