Women CricketersTo Play Dominica

FOLLOWING on the heels of the AcyntaAuguste and Alicia John women’s cricket tournaments, the St.Lucia National Cricket Association selection panel on Thursday named a 14 member squad and two reserves to represent St.Lucia against the Commonwealth of Dominica in a three match series (2 fifty overs and 1 T20) from May 28 – 30.

According to the SLNCA, the three matches will be played at the Mindoo Phillip Park.

The full squad reads – Yasmine St. Ange – (Captain), Ashlene Edward – Wicket keeper (Vice Captain), Qiana Joseph, Swayline William, Malika Edward, NerissaCafton, Tara Louis, Paulina Francis, Maria David, Alyer Alfred, Roylin Cooper, SolangeAubert, Nicole St. Prix, Malene Preville.

Reserves – Leona Emmanuel, Gemma Bridgette.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *